MEET THE TEAM

Darryl Branthwaite

Chief Executive Officer

darryl.branthwaite@gapdl.com.au

Dominique Gleixner

Tourism Manager

tourismmanager@gapdl.com.au

Karen Euston

Finance Officer

finance@gapdl.com.au

Emma Plath

Event/Administration Officer

events@gapdl.com.au 

Susan Gaerth

Gladstone Visitor Information Centre Coordinator

susan.gaerth@gapdl.com.au

Melissa Smith

Agnes Water Visitor Information Centre Coordinator

melissa.smith@gapdl.com.au

Angela Jenvey

Membership Officer

angela.jenvey@gapdl.com.au

Wendy Morris 

Communities for Children Executive Officer

projectsc4c@gapdl.com.au

Shakira Raymond 

Project Support Officer

c4cadmin@gapdl.com.au