MEET THE TEAM

Darryl Branthwaite

Chief Executive Officer

darryl.branthwaite@gapdl.com.au

Dominique Gleixner

Tourism Manager

tourismmanager@gapdl.com.au

Wendy Morris

Communities for Children Executive Officer

projectsc4c@gapdl.com.au

Jaye Vincent

Communications, Media and Marketing Officer

marketing@gapdl.com.au 

Karen Euston

Finance Officer

finance@gapdl.com.au

Lisa Davies

Events Officer

events@gapdl.com.au

Angela Jenvey

Membership Officer

angela.jenvey@gapdl.com.au

Shakira Raymond 

Project Support Officer

c4cadmin@gapdl.com.au

Susan Gaerth

Visitor Information Centre Coordinator – Gladstone

susan.gaerth@gapdl.com.au

Melissa Smith

Visitor Information Centre Coordinator – Agnes Water 

melissa.smith@gapdl.com.au