MEET THE TEAM

GAPDL provides an extensive range of services for the Gladstone Region starting with Tourism, Promotion and Liveability, Information Services, Investment and Development to Events, Luncheons and Networking and Child and Family Centre’s. Meet the team and find the right person to help you out!

Darryl Branthwaite

Chief Executive Officer

darryl.branthwaite@gapdl.com.au

Dominique Gleixner

Tourism Manager

tourismmanager@gapdl.com.au

Wendy Morris

Communities for Children Executive Officer

projectsc4c@gapdl.com.au

Jaye Vincent

Communications, Media and Marketing Officer

marketing@gapdl.com.au 

Karen Euston

Finance Officer (Part Time)

finance@gapdl.com.au

Cassie Warwick

Finance Officer (Part Time)

finance@gapdl.com.au

Brigitte James

Feast On East Market Coordinator

b.james@gapdl.com.au

Angela Jenvey 

Membership & Bookeasy Officer

angela.jenvey@gapdl.com.au

Susan Gaerth

Visitor Information Centre Coordinator – Gladstone

susan.gaerth@gapdl.com.au

Amanda Savage

Visitor Information Centre Coordinator – Agnes Water 

amanda.savage@gapdl.com.au

Jenny Jamieson

Visitor Information Centre Coordinator – Miriam Vale (Part Time)

miriamvalevic@gapdl.com.au

Shakira Raymond

Project Support Officer

c4cadmin@gapdl.com.au

Lisa Davies

Events Trainee

events@gapdl.com.au