GAPDL EVENT CALENDAR

If you’re looking for upcoming GAPDL events, this is the place to find them! Information is updated regularly, so please keep an eye on this page or feel free to contact us for further information.

2018

DateEventInformation
Thursday 19 July 2018Feast on East Markets – P&O Pacific Eden ArrivalClick here for more information
Sunday 5 August 2018Feast on East Markets – P&O Pacific Explorer ArrivalMore information coming soon
Friday 21 September 2018Members and Mates Charity Golf DayClick here for more information
September/October 2018GAPDL 35 Year CelebrationMore information coming soon
Thursday 25 October 2018Mini Annual General MeetingMore information coming soon
Saturday 17 November 2018Members and Mates Christmas PartyMore information coming soon
Sunday 9 December 2018Feast on East Markets – Holland America MS Noordam ArrivalMore information coming soon

2019

Cruise Ship Arrival and Feast on East Market dates for 2019 will be released shortly. 

DateEventInformation
Thursday 7 March 2019VIC Networking FunctionMore information coming soon
Thursday 18 April 2019Cruise Welcome Ambassador Training DayMore information coming soon
Friday 10 May 2019Business Networking EventMore information coming soon
Thursday 13 June 2019Business Networking EventMore information coming soon

Please note: date and time of events are subject to change.